NSO

15-08-39-382_sof

Registration Open 2019-20 new

Pay hereFor NSO Paytm

Pay hereFor IMO Paytm

Note- You have to register separately for each Olympiad. Please enter your registered Mobile Number with paytm.

Exam Schedule 2019-20

Schedule of Olympiad exams for 2019-20 is as under.

                               1st LEVEL EXAMS
OLYMPIAD DATE 1 DATE 2 DATE 3
SOF IGKO Friday 6 Sept Thursday 26 Sept
SOF IEO Thursday 10 Oct Tuesday 15 Oct Tuesday 5 Nov
SOF NSO Monday 11 Nov Thursday 21 Nov
SOF IMO Thursday 5 Dec Tuesday 17 Dec
SOF NCO Thursday 28 Nov Thursday 19 Dec
SOF ICO Thursday 28 Nov Thursday 19 Dec

Previous Years Question Papers

 

Advertisements
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close